Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Robertson Insurance Group!

 

Robertson Insurance Group5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 3 rated reviews.
  • RE
    The support staff at Robertson is always very helpful and

    “The support staff at Robertson is always very helpful and accommodating!”

    December 18th, 2015 by Robertson Insurance Group
  • DP
    You have always been courteous, accommodating, and responsive to our needs, and

    “You have always been courteous, accommodating, and responsive to our needs, and we greatly appreciate it.”

    December 18th, 2015 by Robertson Insurance Group
  • EH
    Excellent service done right the first time

    “Excellent service done right the first time !!”

    December 18th, 2015 by Robertson Insurance Group
  • KA
    Great Customer Service ! Robertson Insurance gives great service and ALWAYS

    “Great Customer Service ! Robertson Insurance gives great service and ALWAYS gets the job done!!”

    December 18th, 2015 by Robertson Insurance Group
  • TR
    ...always accessible as Owners.

    “We appreciate that you and Cindy are always accessible as Owners. Ryan and I strongly believe that this is one of the most important part of doing business.”

    December 18th, 2015 by Robertson Insurance Group
  • RC
    I always find your staff to be very professional and courteous.

    “I always find your staff to be very professional and courteous. I feel like I have their full attention when ever I need some help!”

    December 18th, 2015 by Robertson Insurance Group
  • Tracy Lynn
    Five Stars!
  • Chaz Laubach Jr
    Five Stars!
  • Thomas Hylka Jr.
    Five Stars!
  • M
    I have been treated like I was the most important customer of the day.

    “I think I’ve been with Carl Myers Agency for 30 years now and I can say with absolute certainty that the service has always been outstanding!  Anytime I have called or stopped in, I have been treated like I was the most important customer of the day.  No one has ever been too busy to help nor has anyone hinted they were too busy to help.  Never has anyone failed to return a call when a return call was necessary.   Consistent, A-one service like yours is rare and very much appreciated.  Plus, I have always felt your rates were very reasonable.  I listen to others when they discuss what they pay for insurance.  I have no complaint. Thanks again, Mike”

    December 18th, 2015 by Robertson Insurance Group

December 18th, 2015 by Robertson Insurance Group
December 18th, 2015 by Robertson Insurance Group